Monthly Update: June

Hey guys, sorry we have been so inactive these past few weeks. We are now on summer vacation and have been caught up in working and reading haha. Anyways, here are my booktube videos telling you guys what I read in the month of June and what I plan to read in the month of July.

I have already made some progress this month so out of my July tbr the crossed out books are the ones I have already read!

  • I’ll Give You the Sun
  • Darkest Minds
  • Holes
  • Isle of the Lost (book of my choice)
  • Ash and Bramble
  • Room
  • Crown of Midnight
  • The Replaced

Hopefully I can start I’ll Give you the Sun tomorrow and finish it before Friday. I don’t know what book I plan on reading after that but I guess you will have to wait and see for my July Wrap up to see how things went!

How was your past reading month? Let me know!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

