Jordan’s Monthly Update: May 2015

Here’s my late update for the last month, if you want to see what I read in the month of May check out my May Wrap Up below! I read a total of five books which is pretty good!

I also posted my June TBR if you want to see what I’m planning on reading this month. So far I haven’t accomplished much because of school ending but hopefully I can get back into the swing of things real soon!

What have you guys read recently? I would love to know!

I am also a book depository affiliate so if you like any of the books I mentioned check them out here! It helps me out a little bit 🙂

Keep on reading….

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

