Fandom News Minus the ‘News’ Part of It

Sometimes there just is not much going on in this beloved world of ours regarding books and fandoms that both Jordan and I are interested in, thus leaving me with little to report on. Though, I will say that I am quite proud of myself for getting Jordan to start reading Colleen Hoovers’ books. That definitely took some nagging on my part, but now that Jordan has experienced her writing she knows just how enthralling it is. Jordan also forced me to read Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightening Thief [Book One] and I am reading the rest of the series of my own accord. I am enjoying it much more than I thought I would and it is a delightful surprise!

Sorry that I don’t have much to talk about guys – but soon enough something amazing will happen and I will be here, on my laptop, typing about it!

What are you currently reading? Seriously, I am actually quite curious.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

