Cover Review: Slammed by Colleen Hover

Hey guys whats up?

That was a weird way to start it….well…anyways. I recently went out and bought Slammed by Colleen Hover and I thought it would be a good idea to cover review it.

Β 13372690

Right now, by looking at the cover, knowing nothing about the book I think its probably my least favourite of the ones I have read so far. Its not as eye catching as the others in my opinion. I can tell that the art form is most likely poetry which I am hesitant about but also really excited for! I think maybe its about the boy who reads poetry by himself which is why the chair is up in the spotlight but he is really lonely just no one knows it.

I hope that this is a good book, I am certain it will be because I have loved all her books so far! I also really love all of her covers because they don’t look like romance novels so I don’t feel embarrassed to be reading them in public, but lets be honest if you are reading some Colleen Hover I wouldn’t feel so ashamed because she does it right!

What did you think of Slammed so I can know what to expect! Where do you rate it compared to the rest of her books?

Keep on reading!

Jordan πŸ™‚

One thought on “Cover Review: Slammed by Colleen Hover

Leave a Reply

