Ugly Love Teaser Trailer

If you have been following this blog for the past few months you will be fully aware of my growing obsession with Colleen Hoover, and then Jordan’s subsequent growing obsession as well because I have forced her to read Colleen’s amazing books. Both Jordan and my favourite Colleen Hoover novel is Ugly Love which is coming out as a movie in 2016. And today, this blessed day, they released a teaser trailer. I already know that I need to re-read this book, and I wish the wait to see the movie would not be so long! Anyway, I have to share this amazing trailer with all of you before my fingers fall off from typing so fast! I am just really excited!

The only thing we know about the movie is that Nick Bateman will be playing Myles Archer, and other than that it is all just coming to fruition now. Anyway, both Jordan and I are very excited for this movie! Let us know what you think of the book, and what you think the movie will be like in the comments!

Keep designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

One thought on “Ugly Love Teaser Trailer

Leave a Reply

