Jordan’s Monthly Update: April

Here is my late April Wrap up post….I still haven’t filmed any videos for it, such a slacker.

Books I read in April 2015

  • Stone Cold Touch
  • Lovely Bones
  • Glory O’Briens History of the Future
  • The Dream Thieves
  • 1984
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue
  • Maybe Someday

May TBR 2015

  • Ugly Love (done)
  • Red Queen (done)
  • Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
  • The Great Gatsby (for school)
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before
  • Confess
  • Holes

I don’t know how much I will read this month but I am already done two books so thats pretty good. I think that my favourite book I read in the month of April was Stone Cold Touch and Maybe Someday.

What did you read in April? Let me know!

Keep on reading…

Jordan πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

