Monthly Update

You can stop lurking in that virtual corner now, I know why you are here. It is obvious, you are here to find out what I have read over the last month. And let me tell you, I did not read much. I am quite ashamed of it actually. I finished 5 books, putting me at 22 so far this year, which is not terrible – I am almost 50% done my 50 book pledge! Anyway, let’s stop rambling and let’s get right into the fun stuff – lists of books! Over the past month I have read…

Invaded by Melissa Landers

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

[Un]remembered by Jessica Brody

Crashing Down by Jessica Fox

I am going to be honest, I enjoyed every book except my Crashing Down this month. Crashing Down was horrible. Never read it. Ever. Don’t even look at it. You know what? I hate this book so much that I don’t want you even looking at the name of the book, so we are going to conclude this entire post.

Keep on designing your own catastrophes…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

