Quote of the Week

I am going to have to be quite candid with all of you, I have an obsession. An obsession that has briefly overshadowed my love of books (though that can never be completely eclipsed). It is an obsession that runs deep, and runs with a fire that makes me laugh so hard sometimes I question my own sanity. You may have already guessed what it is, but for those of you who have not I will specify; The Office (American Version). It is a show that has taken over my mind, and my love for the characters grows with every episode. So today instead of elaborating on one specific quote, I have decided to compile a bunch of ones from The Office. Just Because.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So thank your readers, not just for reading this post, but also hopefully marathoning all of The Office with me.

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week

Leave a Reply

