Cover Review: Throne of Glass

This series has been all everyone has talked about recently and I think its time to do a cover review. (Hopefully I haven’t don’t a cover review on this yet.I’m starting to forget which books I have and haven’t done.)

51AB5fix3UL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas is a high fantasy novel and I think the cover fits perfectly into the genre. It has an amazing amount of badass and the character on the front looks kinda like a superhero which is awesome! I think that what she is holding is somehow an important piece of weaponry in the book. And the way she is depicted must either be before she was admitted into prison or what she would look like if she succeeds in becoming the Kings Assassin which, if I have heard correctly is what this story is about.

I hope to be getting to this series real soon and finally getting caught up so I know what all the hype is! I have a feeling this series is going to be a big one. And with 6 books, how could it not?!

Have you jumped into this series yet? Let me know what you thought of it below!

Keep on reading…

Jordan πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Cover Review: Throne of Glass

Leave a Reply

