Quote of the Week

Okay guys, I am going to be honest with you. I am tired, it is late, and I just spent a lot of time working on homework. Thus being said, I just want to curl up and finish Maybe Someday, by Colleen Hoover. So I am going to leave you with a quote today, and one that I think will be very applicable to tomorrow…

Seize the Tuesday. 

                  – Adi Alsaid

Seeing as I am posting this late on a Monday night (EST), I hope that this will give you all the inspiration necessary to go out and make tomorrow the best Tuesday you have had in a while. Don’t hold back, live your life the way you want to, and maybe, if you are feeling adventurous enough, you can pre-order Adi Alsaid’s new book, Never Always Sometimes, which should be coming out on August 4th of this year!

Feel like buying some books?

Chapters     Amazon     Barnes&Noble     The Book Depository     Kobo

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

