Hannahs’ Monthly Update

It is time to let you guys get a bigger peak into my reading life over the past month, and because I am posting this on Jordan’s birthday, this post will be dedicated to her turning a year older. Happy 17th!

Anyway, in the past month I have read…

Othello by William Shakespeare

Stolen by Lucy Christopher

Confess by Colleen Hoover

Galgorithm by Aaron Karo (ARC)

The Road by Cormac McCarthy

I think that I have had a good mix of more and less complex books this month, which is always healthy when reading. A couple of the books that I have read have dealt with a lot heavier of themes than others, and I am very grateful to have found that balance this month. Anyway, I have already posted a review of Confess by Colleen Hoover (which you should totally read). And I hope to have a review of Galgorithm by Aaron Karo sent to our local book store within the next week! Anyway, I hope you are all having a lovely week, and I hope Jordan is having an amazing birthday!

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

