Jordan’s Monthly Update: February

I haven’t had time to film a wrap up video so I will probably be doing one at the end of March for all of 2015 so far. But here is a quick recap of what I read in the month of February.

  • The Mark of Athena – Rick Riordan
  • The DUFF –ย Kody Keplinger
  • The House of Hades – Rick Riordan
  • Othello – Shakespeare

Didn’t get as much reading done as I would have liked but I was bedridden for a week so for the shortest month of the year it isn’t that bad. Here are the books I want to get to in the month of March:

  • Blood Of Olympus – Rick Riordan (started)
  • Invaded – ย Melissa Landers
  • Tight-rope walkers – David Almond
  • The Lovely Bone – Alice Sebold (for school)
  • 1984 – George Orwell (for school)
  • Maybe Someday – Colleen Hover
  • To all the boys I’ve loved before – Jenny Han

It’s a very optimistic tbr but I am leaving today for a week in Florida so hopefully lots of reading will be done on the beach as well as March Break the week after. Since two of them are for school I will hopefully finish those as well. So yepp I just listed a bunch of books and I will see what I accomplish.

What are you guys planning to read in March? Let me know below!

Keep on reading…

Jordan ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

