Quote of the Week: Strength

The struggle you’re in today is developing the strength you need for tomorrow.

This past week I have been home sick because of strep throat. That is why I was unable to post last week. I could literally do nothing except sit and stare at the tv because I had no strength for anything else. But I am feeling a lot better and I am ready to get caught up before I leave for Florida! Yay!

This quote really spoke to me especially in the past week so if anyone is going through a difficult time or just wants to “get through the week” then don’t worry we have all been there and just work hard and it will pay off in the end.

I hope you guys have a great week!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

