Cover Review: Blood Of Olympus

I just finished House of Hades last night and I am ready to jump into the final battle with Percy and the other greeks and roman demigods! So I thought it would only be fitting to do a cover review on the final book, Blood of Olympus!

the-blood-of-olympus-coverThere is a lot going on in this cover but it is quite obvious what is happening if you have read the other books. Jason and Frank seem to be jumping down on the Giants/Titans which are now in Greece. I personally can’t wait to see how this last book ends, I am betting on Frank dying but thats just a guess. I never really liked him all that much, he was a great character but he was probably my least favourite out of the seven. Look through the book, I am quite sad that there are no chapters told from Percy or Annabeth’s Point of view. I love reading from their prospective so hopefully I don’t get bored. I am very excited to read from Nico’s pov, because of everything that went down in HOH, but I have always really liked Nicos all over the place personality so I can’t wait to read the others from his perspective.

Have you read BOO? Let me know you thoughts (no spoilers please) down below! I am most likely going to be posting a series review either on here or on my booktube so keep and eye out for that!

Keep on reading…

Jordan πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

