Hannah’s Monthly Update

Has it been a month already? Where has the time gone?

In all honesty I have no idea where the last month has gone, it was the beginning of 2015, and not we are almost in March! Like honestly, I am most done 3/4 of my high school career and I feel like I have nothing to show for it so far! That was off topic, so back to books! The last month (just over really) has been pretty good for me reading wise! And by saying that I mean that I have read quite a few books, and a considerable amount of novellas! But nonetheless lets dive right in!

In the last month I have read…

Evil Librarian by Michelle Knudsen – Check out my review on our local bookstore’s website!

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Alienated by Melissa Landers

White Bird in a Blizzard by Laura Kasischke – Check out my review!

Until Midnight (Alienated 1.5) by Melissa Landers

The Prince (The Selection Trilogy 0.5) by Kieraย Cass

The Guard (The Selection Trilogy 2.5) by Kieraย Cass

Fight Club by Chuck Palanhiuk

Slammed by Colleen Hoover

That is pretty good for me, 6 real books and 3 novellas! Not bad, if I do say so myself!

Anyway, I have enjoyed all of the books I have read in the past month, and I hope to read some awesome months in the time to come in the next as well! If you want any of these books reviewed please let me know in the comments below and I will make sure to put it in the calendar!

Anyway, I hope you are all still designing your own catastrophes…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

