Quote of the Week

I am currently marathoning the Heroes of Olympus Series by Rick Riordan and I literally just finished the Mark of Athena. If you have read this book you will understand what I’m going through right now. So I decided to take a quote from the series to make everyone (especially me) feel better. Don’t worry this doesn’t spoil anything…

“All roads lead there child. You should know that.”

Percy: “Detention?”

-Son of Neptune

Gotta love Percy. Since we are the same age can I marry him? Any one object? Okay carrying on.

Have a good week guys!

Keep on reading…

Jordan πŸ™‚

One thought on “Quote of the Week

Leave a Reply

