The Book Haul of Book Hauls

I have once again accumulated a mass amount of books! So I filmed a book haul so you guys can see what I got for myself and from friends and family during the christmas break and before that as well as in the month of January. So basically all the books since my last haul a few months back! Maybe give it was watch and let me know what you think? Maybe even subscribe? I would love you forever!

Thanks for watching!

Keep on reading…

Jordan ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “The Book Haul of Book Hauls

  1. Extreme jealousy right now!!! Lol. I saw so many great books on your shelf I just wanted to take them haha! I definitely want to read the mara dyer series and also the maze runner series but alas no money right now ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

