Cover Review: Never, Always, Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

From the author who brought us Let’s Get Lost, here comes Never, Always, Sometimes! This book is scheduled to come out August 4th 2015, and I am already getting excited! The cover was released a few days ago, and I thought that I should talk about it to help express how hyped I am for another book by Adi Alsaid, especially after reading Let’s Get Lost; because, it was amazing.

Anyway, Never, Always, Sometimes is about a pair of best friends – a boy and girl – who make a list of things that they will not do in their senior year. Another reason why I want to read this book the second it comes out is because Jordan and I are going into our senior year of high school in September, so this book is literally coming out at the most perfect time! And now, to unveil this amazing cover…

If that is not an awesome cover I don’t know what is.

And from the author who taught me how to seize the Tuesday, I can’t wait to see what is next! To find out more about the book, or to preorder the book check out some of these sites…

Goodreads     Adi Alsaid’s Twitter     Chapters     The Book Depository     Amazon     Kobo     Barnes&Noble     Adi Alsaid’s Blog

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

