Cover Review: Since You’ve Been Gone

I still have yet to finish Morgan Matsons other book, Amy and Rogers Epic Detour, but since I received this book for xmas I think its well deserving of a cover review because I think we can all agree that this is a pretty cover.

18189606

 

Obviously it has to do with two best friends on summer vacation. I know that one girl ends up leaving and the other is given a list of things to complete over the summer so I think this makes perfect sense. To show how close these friends are even though they are separated for a whole summer. I love how summer this book looks, it just screams summer vacation and that makes me jealous because I am in full swing exam time and snow is on the ground. I miss the warmth! Anyways, I hope I get to this soon cause it looks like a great contemporary!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cover Review: Since You’ve Been Gone

Leave a Reply

