Quote of the Week: School

This week, Hannah and I both start our exams to end the semester. I personally have one of the most stressful and time consuming semesters there are with, chem, functions/math, law, and accounting. I can’t wait until this semester is over but I am also super stressed for this Thursday when the madness begins. To anyone else writing exams this month or just suffering in school in general, here is a little quote I found online to maybe get you through the week….

short-quotes623

Ha this is honestly me with math right now, don’t even understand when we are learning half of the things we do. But owell, wish me luck!

keep on studying…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

