Blogmas Day 28: Christmas Book Haul

I received many books for xmas so lets just haul them all! I will be uploading another book haul to my channel soon that will include other books from the previous months but here is what I received as gifts for Christmas.

  1. The Raven Boys Series by Maggie Stiefvater
  2. Half Bad by Sally Green
  3. The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner
  4. I am number four byย Pittacus Lore
  5. Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
  6. Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  7. Since you Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  8. Hey! Lets Make a Band Official book by 5 Seconds of Summer

Yeah I got a lot of books this year! I was very happy! I already finished the 5SOS Book, barely stopped to do anything else on christmas day! Can’t wait to finish the maze runner series and start the raven boys series because I have heard great things!

What books did you get for xmas?

Side note: I was going to put in pictures but after I made the list and saw how long it was I got lazy, you can all read though so hi

Keep on reading…

Jordan ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

