Blogmas Day 26: Books to Gift Readers

So even though its boxing day, their still might be some gifts that you need to buy, maybe you are seeing people this coming week or someones bday is just around the corner. Well here are some books to give the person that has already read all the main series!

  1. The Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout – this is a fairly big series but I still consider it a bit smaller than the main YA books. Many people turn away from it because it is sci-fi, well its about aliens I wouldn’t consider it a science fiction series. Its about a girl named Kat who moves next door to aliens and everything blows up right in front of her when she finds out! Its one of my fav series of all time and highly suggest you give it to someone who has a good sense of humour!
  2. My Life Next Door by Becca Fitzpatrick – For the reader who loves a good contemporary I would highly suggest this book! Its a fast paced novel that revolves around neighbours who end up falling in love. But the main characters mom doesn’t like the idea of the big, hectic family next door and they have to keep it a secret for a while. I read this book in a day and I loved it so much I could not put it down!
  3. The Program by Suzanne Young – For lovers of dystopian I would buy them the Program by Suzanne Collins. Its about a suicide epidemic where if you are showing signs of being suicidal (only in teenagers) they are sent to the program. But whenever someone comes back from the program they are completely different people. Its a great story and I really do have to read the sequel soon! But anyways, lovers of the Hunger Games and Divergent will love this book!

So those are my 3 recommendations for readers. I tried to include something from every genre, well the ones I have read a fair amount in anyways! I hope you guys have a great day and cya tomorrow!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

