Blogmas Day Twenty-Two: Favourite Holiday Movies

Many people have a number of favourite Christmas movies, and stick to those ones for their Holiday to-watch list. But in all honesty, I have two movies on my favourites list for the holidays and the movies included are:

1) National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

This movie is utterly hilarious, and never seems to get old. It is chalked full of humour and I always seem to find something new in the movie every time I watch it! Also, who can say that Uncle Eddie hasn’t given them a good laugh?

2) A Christmas Story

This movie is hilarious, and I love the dialogue! I sometimes even go around my house quoting the movie until I retire back to my room to read some more books!

And this list wouldn’t be complete without an honourable mentions list, so without further a due…

1) Elf

2) The Grinch Who Stole Christmas (Jim Carrey Edition)

Anyway, hope you all are having a great Twenty-Second of December!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

