Blogmas Day 21: Tis the Season Book Tag

Hey guys! It’s the shortest day of the year today! Random fact but yeah, so here is my tis the season book tag!

1. Do you have a favorite Winter read?

Harry Potter is always a great winter reread, or read. They just are great to cozy up with and go back into the world of Hogwarts and the Wizarding World!
2. Find a book with blue on the cover!

The Bane ChroniclesThe Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare! This is one of the books that I really want to read this month but I don’t think I will get to it. But ya blue sparkles cause Magnus is amazing!
3. Find a book you’d use as the star on a Christmas tree?

Hmmm, maybe I’ll Give you the Sun by Jandy Nelson. I have yet to read this book but I have heard amazing things and it kinda reminds me of a star!
4. Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a Winter vacation!

Hogwarts, obviously, who wouldn’t want to sit in the great hall playing wizards chess with Ron?
5. Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your Winter vacation!

Probably Kenji from the Shatter Me Series, he is a great friend and would loads of fun to do some exploring with!
6. Name one book on your Wishlist this year!

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell maybe! I don’t know I have so many books that I would love to receive!
7. Favorite Holiday drink, treat, & movie?

Drink – Creme Brûlée latte from starbucks is amazing!

Treat – chocolate, i really want chocolate right now

Movie – Elf is always my favourite xmas movie, and Rudolph, the claymation version of course!

Thanks my tis the season book tag! What did you guys do on the shortest day of the year? I sat in my bed and tried to finish a book, still not successful but progress was made!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

