Blogmas Day Eighteen: Book Wish Lists

O’ the wonderful world of the internet, how I am here sitting on my bed in yoga pants and a sweat shirt attempting to type up a storm while I procrastinate my History Essay. But, today I am here to bring you my Christmas Book Wish List (they are in no particular order…)

1) Stir-Fry by Emma Donoghue – I chose this book because I loved Room by her and want to check out some of her other stuff!

2) Go Ask Alice by Anonymous – This book has such an interesting plot, and I am really interested in reading books that explore darker themes lately, so this one makes the list!

3) Aristotle and Dante the secrets of the Universe by Banjamin Alire SΓ‘enz – I chose this book because I have wanted to purchase it for myself forever, I just never allow myself to. Anyway, I really want to read this book because everybody who has read it before has said that they have loved it!

4) Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk – I read Palahniuk’s Lullaby earlier in the year, and it was amazing, so I want to check out some of his other works. This one seems interesting and I would love to getting around to reading it eventually!

Anyway, that is all from me for today, let me know in the comments below what kind of books you guys have on your Christmas Wish Lists!

Hope you are having an awesome eighteenth of December (Christmas is in a week!)

Hannah

Leave a Reply

