Blooms Day 17: Christmas Carol Book Tag

Hannah did this tag last week so now its my turn! Here we go!

1. Deck the Halls – Some of Your Favourite Book Covers

labimg_640_ShatterMeSeriesStephanie Perkins Covers983940_orig

2. Let it Snow – A Book that takes place in a Wintery Land or a book that takes place in the Winter

18089999

Literally Walking through a blizzard!

3.Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer – A book where the main character is something of a misfit

Percy was definitely the awkward weird kid at his school and I love that about him!

percy-jackson

4. Holly Jolly Christmas – A book(s) that makes you happy

Lux Series Collage

This series is so fun and I could read it over and over and never get tired of it! If you haven’t read it you are missing out!

5. The Christmas Song – Favorite Christmas Story

the-night-before

I even have this edition! Thank you google! I love this book its a classic!

6. Frosty the Snowman – A Book with a character that is cold and hard on the outside but is really a kind/warm person.

6898951e423ba9b2bdb0711a9ebb22f9

Jace is so different when he is around Clary compared to when he is with everyone else. He opens up to her and lets her see a side of him that no one else does and so thats why Clace is one of my fav ships.

7. Up on the Housetop – A book that you’d shout from the rooftops that you love – one of your favorite books

fullprecovers

Umm how can I not say Harry Potter?

8. Santa Clause is Coming to Town – A Character that looks after another character(s)

Hush-Hush-image-hush-hush-36156898-490-408

Patch from the hush hush series, he is her guardian angel so I would say he is pretty protective.

9. The Holly and the Ivy – Show a green and red book or a book with green and red on the cover

PaperTowns2009_6A

So excited for this movie because this book is epic! And its red and green so yay!

10. Silent Night – Your favorite classic(s) book

Haven’t read a lot of classics so I’m not really sure what I would pick, does harry potter count as a classic yet?

11. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Your favorite romantic couple/book romance/romance book

Stephanie Perkins CoversI will always got with Stephanie Perkins trilogy because omg are these books the cutest or what?

12. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year: Favorite holiday tradition

Hmmm, even though I hate it my mom always makes my brother and I sit at the top of the stairs on christmas morning and take a picture in our pjs because she has gotten them every year since we could walk and looking back on them is really fun, I just hate waiting!

Hope you guys liked my Christmas Carol Book tag!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

