Blogmas Day 16: My book wish list

Yesterday in the book tag I did I mentioned some books I want for Christmas so in my wish list below I will try to list ones I haven’t already said so you can see some variety! Here we go!

  • Half Bad by Sally Green
  • Hexed by Michelle Krys
  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

So those are the 6 books that would be awesome to get when I wake up on Christmas Day! I still have to get over my reading slump though! Its terrible! I just need to finish a book and then I should be back in action!

What are you guys currently reading?

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 16: My book wish list

  1. Ah, I know To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and Since You’ve Been Gone are both on Book Outlet right now for only $7.99. If I didn’t already own them (though one’s in paperback :() I’d definitely pick them up on there. I recently bought a couple J. Lynn ebooks, I’m excited to read them.

    I hope you get over your reading slump! I just got over mine and it was ridiculous. Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley did it for me. 🙂

    • Thanks for letting me know! I will check that out! And I’ve never read any J. Lynn books but I have heard good things! And thank you so much! I’m slowly starting to pick up a book more often than I have been so lets hope I can finish a book by friday and then just read read read over the break!

Leave a Reply

