Blogmas Day 15: All I Want for Christmas Book Tag

Hannah did her answers to this tag on the 3rd so now its my turn! Here is my version of the All I Want for Christmas book tag, be aware that many of our answers are similar! 😉

1) What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your christmas tree?

Daemon Black – same answer as Hannah, he is a super hot alien who is also the most loving person in the galaxy!

2) What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

Noah Shaw – omg I could picture Noah being the best kisser, bring it on!

3) You write your christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan, Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Mass, Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith, The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater, and Attachments by Rainbow Rowell.

4) It’s secret santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to recieve?

A Wizard’s Chess Set, same as Hannah, I love real chess so wizards chess would be a dream come true or a broom, a broom works too.

5) You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

Umm Harry Potter, my childhood characters and the best actors ever!

6) What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

Pegasus, are they in the Percy Jackson books? I don’t remember, but if not then I still want to have one because I was in love with the movie Hercules when I was little!

7) You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?

Daemon Black, Noah Shaw, Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, Luna Lovegood, Magnus Bane (whats a party without him?), St. Clair, Katy Swartz, Jem Carstairs and Will Herondale

8) What character would make a good santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too)

Hmm, I want to say Dumbledore but maybe Chiron from PJO? Idk…

So thats my All I want for xmas book tag! Hope you guys liked it! How is your last week of school before the break? Or are you already on your break? Let me know below!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

