Blogmas Day 5: Christmas Holiday TBR List

Christmas Holidays are enough to get both the student and the teacher excited. And I know that I am super excited for this holiday season because I will get to spend time at home, reading instead of in Functions wondering what in the world is going on?

Anyway, today I bring you what I hope to read over the Christmas Holidays, and maybe that will inspire you to make your own TBR list!

1. The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin – I have already read the first few chapters of this book, I just have to wait until I have enough time to devour the book before I pick it back up.

2. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout – I have been putting this book off since late August, and the truth behind why, the ending to the previous book was too painful to pick it back up again. So now I am hoping to read it over Christmas, because even the ending was painful, I always know that I can run out into the living room and look at the Christmas Tree to raise my spirits.

3. Point of Infliction by Veronica N. Davis – I have been waiting until I have had enough time to read this book to get the review up as soon as I finish, and I believe that the Christmas Holidays are my first opening of feasible time that I will be able to do this in.

4. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald – I love this book, and know that I will have to read this book for my English class next semester so I want to read it again before the new semester starts!

5. Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin – I attempted to start this book a while back, but I just got distracted, and then realized that I had other books that I had to finish first. Anyway, I hope to pick this book back up and get back into the groove of reading!

Hope you all had a lovely 5th of December,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

