Fandom News

I have to be honest with all of you, I have not been spending much time on tumblr lately, and that means that I am not up to date on all the recent shenanigans that have been happening in the fandoms. And I am sorry, but I do have something pretty exciting for all of you. You have all heard of Vlogmas right? Its when you tubers and other people post content daily. And Jordan and I have decided to do Blogmas! Which basically means that we will be blogging every day for the month of December! Who is excited? (I know I am!) The thing is, that the calendar (we use Symphonical) is looking pretty sparse so far, and we need your ideas to help us get a bunch of Holiday-themed posts up for you guys, and they are preferably book-related! If you guys have any ideas feel free to let us know in the comments, or email us, or tweet us, or tag us in an instagram post! Whatever you guys want to do! Anyway, thats all I think I have to talk about today, so I hope all of you had a great weekend and got to read some quality literature!

 

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

One thought on “Fandom News

Leave a Reply

