Fandom News: Booksplosion

Since I am now part of the BookTube community I will be trying to participate in the Booksplosion book of the month hosted by Christine from polandbananasBOOKS, Jesse from jessethereader, and Kat from katytastic! I love all their channels and I watched their Black Ice live show last night and loved it!

This month the Booksplosion book club will be rereading Mocking Jay by Suzanne Collins in honour of Mocking Jay Part One coming out in theatres this month! I am super excited! I haven’t decided if I am going to reread the book but it has been so long since I have read the series that I think it might be a wise idea! The only thing turning me away is the fact that I didn’t enjoy the last book in comparison to the rest of the series.

Here is a little clip that they released yesterday to get you guys motivated!

What did you guys think? Are you excited for the movie? Are you going to participate in the book club? Let me know below!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

