The Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer

Okay, if you guys are unaware of how big of Marvel fans that both myself and Jordan are, then consider yourself now fully and undoubtably aware! I had heard that the teaser trailer had been released, but I hadn’t had the chance to sit down and watch it… until now!

And because of how amazing it was, I had to share it with the rest of you!

And the fact that they have a clip out of them trying to lift Thor’s hammer too…

I hope that all of you enjoy these as much as I did and are getting as excited for next may as I happen to be!

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

