First Impressions Review: Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin

I wanted to do something a little different today and write about a book that I am just starting out. And give you some of my first impressions of the book.

I am just starting this book out as mentioned before, and so far I am quite liking it. It is interesting and I like the characters point of view, seeing as she has Amnesia. And Jordan, don’t you even think about starting to sing 5 S-O-S. Anyway, I would definitely encourage you to all pick this book up and check it out – who knows, you might like it! The first chapter was a bit boring, but now that I am getting further into the novel I find myself enjoying it more that I had expected to. Anyway, I hope that you are all having a great weekend, and that you will all come and participate in the twitter Q and A that we are having about the book Lets Get Lost by Adi Alsaid, with the author himself!

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

One thought on “First Impressions Review: Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac by Gabrielle Zevin

Leave a Reply

