Cover Review: Somebody Up There Hates You by Hollis Seamon

This books cover has caught my eye every time I have walked through our local book store, and when I finally found the paperback edition I was ecstatic! And, as I always end up doing: I bought more books, with Somebody Up There Hates You included in my cart. This was a great find and hopefully an even better read, anyway along with the review!

I am in love with this cover for a few reasons:

1. It is simple yet screams for attention

2. It is so eye catching

3. I think it will relate to the book in a really awesome way!

Anyway, this cover is simplistic and yet so cool at the same time. Sadly, the book is pretty small in height so it doesn’t match the rest of my books but nonetheless I am still excited to read it! Let me know if you have read this before or any other books from Hollis Seamon, and what your opinions are!

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

