Wonderfully Wicked Read-A-Thon!

So tomorrow is the kick-off for the Wonderfully Wicked Read-A-Thon hosted by My Shelf Confessions! I had a lot of fun with the Bout of Books Read-A-Long and went searching for another one and I found this crazy blog! I highly recommend you check out her blog its great!

Anyways! The read-a-long goes from tomorrow October 17th-27th so a full ten days to get as much reading done as possible! If only I wasn’t in school I would get so much more accomplished! Right now it is only me (Jordan) participating in the read-a-long but Hannah might join, I’m not sure! So expect to see daily challenges up for the next little while! Its not too late to sign up if you want to participate, just click on the link above and all the info is there!

Here are my goals for the read-a-thon:

I am trying to catch up on review requests from some authors because I feel terrible leaving them hanging when I promised a review. I have just been so busy with school so I thought that after finishing the two books I need to read for book clubs I will read only books that I have received copies from! Thank you too all the authors that have! We are trying to read all your books in as timely of a manner as we can!

Keep on reading….

Jordan 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wonderfully Wicked Read-A-Thon!

Leave a Reply

