Anticipating Season 10 of Supernatural

AHH! THE HELLATUS IS ALMOST OVER! ONE MORE DAY HUNTERS!

Supernatural Season 10 is is premiering tomorrow and I am so excited and so scared at the same time! Be warned that this post will have spoilers for the previous seasons soooo yah.

I can’t even, Dean becomes the hunt? Like what even!? I don’t know how this is going to play out. I am really interested to see how they keep comedy in the show when we are at such a serious time in their lives. I also want to see if anything more comes into play with Cas and Dean because I am a hardcore Destiel shipper.

I have a feeling that the fist few episodes Dean will be all rebel like and try to join up with Crowley but then maybe start to come back to visit Sam. I just don’t understand how they are going to do this cause Sam is killing his brothers kind now. How does that even work? The show was about killing demons not DEANMONS!

Anyways, here is the promo for season 10!

What do you guys think? I am freaking out I can’t even process anything! I will definitely have a reaction about the first episode up by the end of this week!

Keep on freaking the hell out!

Jordan 😀

Leave a Reply

