Fandom News: Supernatural Season 10 Premiere

You guys can be expecting a multitude of posts about this topic for the next few days, but I thought I might as well give you a bit of an introduction to the whole shenanigans.

So… Supernatural Season 10 is premiering on Tuesday, and Dean has become the hunt. He is a demon. And I am pretty sure the whole fandom may just simultaneously have a heart attack during the premiere. If I had cable I know I would. Now, this post is just to tell you guys to get ready for the posts soon to come; especially from Jordan. Now get ready and prepare yourselves for the hunt!

Take Care, Have a Good Day

Keep on designing your own catastrophe,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

