Cover Review: Lets Get Lost

Once again I am going to judge a book by its cover! Today I am going to be judging……..

18812437

Lets Get Lost by Adi Alsaid!

I went to target yesterday to buy The Fault in Our Stars and they were having a sale on books! Nobody ever has sales on books in Canada! #canadianproblems

Anyways, I bought this book along with some others and its signed! So excited!

I don’t really know much about this book but the cover is so pretty! I love simple covers, and this is definitely simple. It kinda reminds me of a cross between Paper Towns and Amy and Rogers Epic Detour (which I have not read). But I am super excited to see what this book is about! I have a feeling its about a boy and a girl who fall in love and then maybe get separated by a great distance. Long distance relationships are huge in YA right now so that would make sense to me. Or maybe its about a boy and a girl who were friends when they were little and then move away from each other? Who knows? Not me obviously!

Have you read Lets Get Lost? I would love to know your thoughts on it and if I was even close to what the book is about!

Keep on reading…..

Jordan πŸ™‚

ps….did ya watch my video? Did ya? DID YA?

7 thoughts on “Cover Review: Lets Get Lost

Leave a Reply

