Booktube: Top Ten Book Series

Heeeyy! So I decided to make a book tube channel. I thought about doing this for a long time but I always held back because I was afraid of what my classmates would think. But then I just decided that I don’t care and if they watch my videos (which they probably won’t anyways) all they can possibly do is just bring my view count up. I am still working out the kinks and figuring out how to use stuff but I uploaded my first video! Its my Top Ten Book Series. I have made a post about my top ten series but I would love you forever if you watch my video!

What did ya think? Please rate comment and subscribe! And then we can fangirl about even more stuff!

I WILL LOVE YOU FOR EVEN LONGER IF YOU SUBSCRIBE!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

2 thoughts on “Booktube: Top Ten Book Series

Leave a Reply

