The Evolution of Mara Dyer Deleted Scene!

With less than two months left until the release of the finale book in The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Series, The Retribution of Mara Dyer, the author Michelle Hodkin posted a deleted scene on her blog! She states that the scene was taken out because it was deemed too R rated for her audience….oooooh! Here is the link to her post!
Deleted Scene from The Evolution of Mara Dyer

983940_orig

I can’t wait for the last book in this series and man I wish that scene was put into the books! I am so happy Michelle decided to share that with us!

Thoughts on the scene? On the series? Β Let me know below!

Keep on reading….

Jordan πŸ™‚

One thought on “The Evolution of Mara Dyer Deleted Scene!

  1. I am in love with this series even though it causes me stress due to the unreliable narration of Mara. I am watching, rather impatiently, for the final book in this series. Now the scene, I totally understand why it was left out of the book. I mean it gets on subjects that a rather *cough* mature 😳. I mean if Michelle is trying to apel to a younger audience she was right to take out the scene. I Mayan honestly if it was left in my friends that have read the book and I would be making jokes about teen erotica, though I enjoyed a section involving a “sexual” relationship between Mara and Noah.

Leave a Reply

