Cover Review: Throne of Glass

I love to watch Booktubers! They are very funny and always give the best recommendations for books! At the moment I have been watching a lot of Christines videos from polandbananabooks and she constantly brings up Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I bought the first two books in the series and the prequel book so hopefully I can jump onto this bandwagon easily! The third book came out yesterday (i think) and there will be six books in total in the series so yay!Β throne-of-glass-coverThrone of Glass at one point in time had a different cover. I am so happy they changed the theme because the first editions didn’t look too great. I am loving the graphics on this cover! It tells me that this is going to be a kickass assassin novel, which is what everyone is saying! The weapons remind me of The Mortal Instruments series and I know that the world is going to be amazing! I don’t know much about this series other than what I have seen on book tube but I am ready to dive right into a fantastic world. I have a feeling she is going to be one of those main characters that is determined not to fall in love because she looks stone cold. To be honest I hate when they are like that but we will see what happens!

I just finished rereading Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout, I did skip a few parts but I can’t seem to get into anything else. Hopefully this one will get me outta my mini reading slump and back into the world of books!

Have you read this series? Please let me know what you thought of it in the comments! I love hearing from you guys!

Keep on reading….

Jordan πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Cover Review: Throne of Glass

Leave a Reply

