My Apologies for Being a Horrible Reader…

If you guys have been keeping track of our updates for the Bout of Books Read-A-Thon, you will realize that I have only completed one book so far. And that is entirely my fault. I have been so busy this week and I didn’t think I would be that I honestly wasn’t able to find time to read. The plethora of hours that I put in at work can be attributed to that as well as the fact that I had a lot of random stuff that had to get done this week.

Anyway, I just wanted to apologize that life got in the way of reading this week seeing as I totally botched the Read-A-Thon and I am feeling pretty guilty about that.

Keep on designing your own catastrophe…

Hannah

Leave a Reply

