Bout of Books: Day 6 Recap

So the second last day of reading was yesterday which makes today our last day! I hope everyone got a lot of reading done this week but here is what we did yesterday:

Jordan

Total Books Read so far: 4

  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins
  • Alienated by Melissa Landers
  • Four by Veronica Roth

Currently Reading: Β The 5th Wave (page 27)

Challenge Completed on day 6: Spell it Out

General Update: Today I am leaving to go to Darien Lake with a bunch of other friends so I know I won’t be finishing The 5th Wave today. If I do it will be a miracle! I will write a wrap-up blog post before I leave but I am so happy with what I accomplished this week! If I could get myself to read at least 2 or possibly 3 books every week then I could get through my tbr pile a lot faster! I hope you guys read a lot this week!

HannahΒ 

Still no update, work has swallowed all my time this week and I will have to try and make up for it next week but it is unlikely because I am taking a course that will swallow up all my time then. Anyway, sorry for the horrible reader that has been me for the past 5 days.

Leave a Reply

