Bout of Books Challenge: Spell it Out

Today’s Challenge for Bout of Books is to spell out something using the first Letter of book titles, “The” doesn’t count. I tried to spell out my name (Jordan) and realized I don’t have a book that starts with J….waaaaaht? Anyways, I decided to do things related to books! Here’s what I came up with!

IMG_0854

 

FANGIRL

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (obviously)

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

The Nine Lives of Chloe King by Celia Thomson

Glimmer by Phoebe Kitanidis

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

Requiem by Lauren Oliver

Looking for Alaska by John Green

IMG_0855

SHIP

Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Partials by Dan Wells

IMG_0856

READ

Resist by Sarah Crossan

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Across the Universe by Beth Revis

Divergent by Veronica Roth

IMG_0857

OTP

One Child by Torey Hayden

TMI by Patty Blount

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

I haven’t read all the books I used. For some reason there are certain letters of the alphabet that are not commonly used in starting words in book covers. And of course I want to do the word BOOK but I don’t have any books that start with O! Because the Lux Series are bound together! Such a hard life 😛 #booknerdproblems

Anyways, what words did you guys spell out? Let me know!

Keep on reading….

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

