Bout of Books: Day Four Recap

Day four was a marvellous day, in the city Hannah and I are from we had very nice weather so it was a great day to just lounge around and read! Here is what we accomplished:

Jordan

Total Books Completed: 3 If I Stay by Gayle Forman, Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins, Alienated by Melissa Landers

Currently Reading: Four by Veronica Roth (page 9)

Challenges Completed: I completed the like this, try this challenge, I gave a bunch of book recommendations that I hope you guys will enjoy!

General Update: Getting ready to see the If I Stay Movie at 1:45 today! Totally pumped! I hope it lives up to my expectations and the book! I also hope to get lots of reading done this weekend! Maybe I will exceed my goal!

Hannah

I have still only read one book, Life has sort of gotten in the way of my reading this week. I just have a lot going on currently and it is hard to find time to just lounge around and read. A bit of an inconvenience life can be when you are trying to participate in Bout of Books, but I guess that is what it’s there for huh?

One thought on “Bout of Books: Day Four Recap

Leave a Reply

