Bout of Books Challenge: Jordan’s Book Spine Poetry

So here is my second challenge for the day. I had to make a Poem using just the spines of book covers. I have to use a minimum of 3 books and with each book I use I get one extra word. The poem doesn’t have to make sense and can be about whatever I want! Here is mine!

IMG_0836

Across the Universe

Life as We Knew It was Taken,

But Before I Fall,

I want Silence

what do you think? I just stared at my shelf for like 20 minutes! Oopps! Well back to reading Lola! Comment below your poem!

Keep on reading…

Jordan 🙂

Leave a Reply

