Bout of Books: Jordan’s Scavenger Hunt Day 1

Bout of Books begins today, and to start off, The Book Monsters are holding a book scavenger hunt. This is my Day 1.

1. A Book that begins with “B”  (for Bout of Books!)IMG_0830Breathe by Sarah Crossan, amazing 2 book series about people who have to pay for air.
2. A book that has been made into a movie/tv show
IMG_0829
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, one of my favourite book-to-movie adaptations.
3. A series you loveIMG_0832
Hush Hush Series by Becca Fitzpatrick, I did a top 10 book series a couple days ago but this one was not included simply because I ran out of room. I love this series because angels and hot dudes are always great 😉
4. An anthology of poems or short storiesIMG_0831
Etch by Teen Authors – My local library hosted a short story contest for high school students. The book is filled with amazing short stories from people all over my city, including the one I wrote!
5. A book on your TBR shelf, or your full TBR shelvesIMG_0711I took this about a week ago and since then I have bought two more books, White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout and The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey. I have over 25 books to read in my room. Hopefully I can cut that down this week!
Are you doing the Bout of Books Challenges? IF you did today’s scavenger hunt put the link in the comments and I will check it out!
Good luck and happy reading!
Jordan 🙂
One thought on “Bout of Books: Jordan’s Scavenger Hunt Day 1

Leave a Reply

