Fandom News: Mockingjay Teaser Trailer

Because wifi is only strong in a really populated area of this hotel, I can barely hear these trailers. But they seem epic!

I love the fact that President Snow is talking about the state of Panem and their signal of it is disturbed and they say that the Mockingjay lives. This movie looks more epic than the last and I can’t wait to see it!

These are links to the trailers,

Teaser Trailer Part 1:

Teaser Trailer Part 2:

Let me know what you think about your first impression of Mockingjay in the comments! I can’t wait to hear your opinion!

-Hannah

2 thoughts on “Fandom News: Mockingjay Teaser Trailer

  1. I’m not really looking forward to the movie in all honesty, I mean I’ll watch it, but I’m not overly enthusiastic about it. Also, I’m not sure how they are going to make two movies because half of the book is Katniss moping and being an addict, so I don’t know how they will make it two movies and make them successful.
    -Melanie

    • Thanks for your opinion! I really hope that the movie does live up to that of its previous successor, being Catching Fire. Seeing as that movie was much better than the adaptation of The Hunger Games. And yes, I agree with your point about the 2 movies instead of one, I really want to know when they will divide the movie to carry it into part II.

Leave a Reply

