Quote of the Week

This is the first quote of the week I have done because of reasons so hello people who are reading this! So today Hannah and another one of our friends, Sydney, and I went to Chapters, for you Americans thats like your version is Barnes and Nobles. Anyways we went to Chapters and we were trying to decide on what books to buy because it is always such a difficult decision and thats why I thought that this quote would be perfect to describe all booklovers problems.

 

β€œSo many books, so little time.”

Frank Zappa

At the moment I have over 20 books in my room that I have to read and yet I still have the desire to buy more. Today Hannah and I surprisingly walked out of Chapters empty handed which is a big deal for the two of us. However, I keep buying new books and I am slowly running out of space on my bookshelf. So we come back to this brilliant quote that perfectly fits my situation. Β And I’m hoping that it describes yours as well. So keep on reading and finding new worlds to explore and conquer each book one at a time.

How many books have you read so far in 2014? Let me know below!

Jordan πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

