Quote of The Week

I amย the designer of my own Catastrophe”

Although that quote is not from a book or any novel or piece of highly regarded literature, it is one that has been sticking with me lately. And I feel it holds pertinence in the lives of all teenagers trying to find their way in a world paved with wrongful intentions and billboards filled with bad choices. It just reminds me that you have to make your own path, and that others cannot create one for you. Anyway, I hope you all find as much information in that quote as I do, and remember to make each day one you are proud of.

Leave a Reply

